Music Samples:

The following files showcase the vocal talent of the Four by One Gospel Quartet.

Don't forget to also check out the 'Store' page for Wilson's album, "On My Journey Home".

1. Song Title: A Little Down Payment
2. Song Title: So Much Mercy
3. Song Title: Child Of The King
4. Song Title: He's All I Need
5. Song Title: I'll Live Again
6. Song Title: Master I See
Wilson is an amazing person. He has an amazing singing voice, is a gifted story teller, but what stood out the most for me, was his authentic passion for God.
                                                                                                         Rev. Peter Kippenhuck
                                                                                                         Sturgeon Falls Pentecostal Church
                                                                                                         Sturgeon Falls, Ontario